Queued for Deletion
Queued for Deletion page shows productions that have been removed from the active list and are awaiting permanent deletion.
Use this view to find a queued production and check it before taking the final step.
If a production has been added as an accident to queued for deletion, and need to be added back as active, contact Trail support support@trail.fi
Open the queue
- Open Productions module
- Click the Queued for Deletion tab.
- Click a production’s name to open it.

Permanently deleting production
Deleting permanently removes the production completely from Trail. Check that you have selected the correct production before continuing.
- Open the queued production.
- Click Delete at the top right.
- The production will be permanently deleted from Trail.
